Refunds are only available in the following cases…
1, You have tried our free trial and are not happy with the service after 24 hours. This does not cover accounts with previous subscriptions.
2, You have not installed any other VPN service on your network / computer at the same time as our service. Should our service work perfectly fine with another service on your network / computer and you wish to keep the other service installed, we can not guarantee that our service will work to its maximum.
3, If our business ends at any time and you do not have access to our service, you will be refunded the remaining time of your subscription. You can be assured, this is unlikely to happen.
Please note that you may receive the occasional newsletter if you have subscribed to it, offering promotions and site news, we do not share your email address with any third party, you will only receive emails from www.britishtvanywhere.com. To opt out of out newsletter, you can do this here http://www.britishtvanywhere.com/lists/.